Laid Bare!

If you're an asshole, you'll be wiped out eventually

The Great Splendini

If you're an asshole, you'll be wiped out eventually

Post  The Great Splendini on Tue Apr 01, 2014 8:06 pm

the earth will continue to evolve ... but without YOU in it.

you'll lose the right to re-incarnate.

unless you change your WICKED HEART.

Psioncy

Re: If you're an asshole, you'll be wiped out eventually

Post  Psioncy on Wed Apr 02, 2014 3:20 am

But what if what the world is evolving into is a wicked superasshole?

Then you'll just be ASSimilated for being what you are.

And non-wicked non-assholes will be the ones who can't get their reincarnation card stamped.

(Don't worry Poo, I don't think you're in much danger  lol! )

"That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."

The Great Splendini

Post  The Great Splendini on Thu Apr 03, 2014 10:06 am

true, true, true. the world could be de-volving into one giant asshole.

nice job thinking outside the box!

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Thu Apr 03, 2014 8:53 pm

By the way, it's rebirth, not reincarnation. Only enlightened beings reincarnate.

Those still stuck in the world of lies (aka Samsara/The Matrix) are "reborn" with no control over the matter and treated to a full memory wipe.

I've always sort of held with this theory, but recently I've been thinking about it a lot more.

The highly mystical aspects involving juxtaposed dimensions and differing physical laws are way to out there to approach scientifically. But the lies upon lies that shape peoples perceptions can be identified and deconstructed.

Sophistry only has so many techniques and they can be identified. Conflation, exaggeration, obfuscation, blame the victim, platitudes and logic termination. Then you know, the memes spread from person to person, or through the media.