women are all stupid fucking cunts

The Great Splendini

women are all stupid fucking cunts

Post  The Great Splendini on Sat May 24, 2014 4:29 pm

can i get an amen?

Psioncy

Re: women are all stupid fucking cunts

Post  Psioncy on Sun May 25, 2014 1:59 pm

It's not just that they're stupid fucking cunts, it's the way they just merrily plod on without even realizing that they're stupid fucking cunts.

That's why they suck balls at subjects like math and science.

Who was the last great female scientist you ever heard of? Inventor?

I think I've already mentioned comedians in another thread. And when a woman does become a comedian, all her jokes are about women-specific topics, like periods and stuff.

Hardy har har, I get it! You have a vagina and get periods. Brilliant  Rolling Eyes 

Whereas male comedians will tackle virtually any topic.

"That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."

The Great Splendini

Post  The Great Splendini on Mon May 26, 2014 7:27 am

marie curie.

quick. name ALL the elements in the periodic table.

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Mon May 26, 2014 12:16 pm

What do you call a woman with two brain cells?

1.  Gifted

2.  Pregnant

3.  Conjoined (w/another female)

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Mon May 26, 2014 12:31 pm

In the interest of fairness, I will try to balance out the misogynistic male chauvinist sexism of this thread by adding a joke about men:

Q: How many men does it take to mop the floor?

A: None. That's women's work!  lol! 

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Mon May 26, 2014 12:40 pm

Speaking of women-hating, did you read the news today about that punk Hollywood director's kid who offed six people.  His target was "blonde women".

Cuz he wasn't getting any.

Michael Moore came out and blamed it on white people, but look at the kid. They're speculating all over stormfront that he may be Eurasian or jewish.

Couldn't get blondes to have sex with him, so he went on a murder rampage.