can someone please rape sciency?

The Great Splendini

can someone please rape sciency?

Post  The Great Splendini on Sun Jun 08, 2014 9:07 pm

thank you.

Psioncy

Re: can someone please rape sciency?

Post  Psioncy on Mon Jun 09, 2014 12:16 am

That is some pretty lazy buttraping for Satan's Kingdom there, bub.

I realize everyone else is gone, but that's no excuse.  If you care to recall, we used have something called *standards*.

I mean my e-butt is supposedly getting cyber-raped at this very moment, yet still somehow left feeling LACKING?

Inexcusable.  Evil or Very Mad

"That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."

The Great Splendini

Post  The Great Splendini on Mon Jun 09, 2014 11:49 am

I was kidding about the rape, but if anyone deserves to be the victim of racism, it's you.

What with all the elaborate theories about how everyone should move back to their countries whilst living in China....

Good luck.

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Mon Jun 09, 2014 2:47 pm

Dipshit.  I fully recognize that these aren't my people.

And look how many foriegners assimilate into Chinese culture, it clocks in somewhere around 0.  In spite of many a whitey's very best efforts.

It excludes by design, and the western world should learn from that.

We *all* go home someday, therefore it's not immigration.

Also, I *am* a marginalized minority here.  Changing jobs is a bitch because we are fucking owned by visa sponsor.  If you start any kind of successful business, they'll find a way to fuck you out of it.  We can be deported on a fucking whim.  And because it's never certain when we may have to leave, it's impossible to build a life here.  I can't get pet, because I might not be around for it.  I don't buy nice stuff, because who knows if I'll be around to use it.