Laid Bare!


    Review Jerk!

    Share
    avatar
    Psioncy

    Posts : 6483
    Join date : 2010-05-02

    Review Jerk!

    Post  Psioncy on Sat Jul 05, 2014 2:01 am

    Thinking about the women you've been fully carnally intimate with.

    Those are absolutely the best girls. Whatever else went down, at least they gave you that.

    Who are your faves?

    I have a list, for sure! I won't go into names, but suffice to say, they have names.... and pussies.

    Oh my god, thank you so much~!


    _________________
    "It's all part of the plan."
    "What is the plan?"
    "I kind of make the plan up as I go."
    "That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."
    avatar
    Psioncy

    Posts : 6483
    Join date : 2010-05-02

    Re: Review Jerk!

    Post  Psioncy on Sat Jul 05, 2014 2:04 am

    OMG it is just the best thing ever.  I can barely describe how awesome it is.

    I'm not talking about the girl I love, she is fucking evil and horrible.  

    I mean those other girls that have made me feel better with their vaginas.  I really appreciate that shit!

    Love is a suckers game, I got totally suckered.  You other free vagina providing women are so much better.

    It's like they say "why buy the cow when you can get the milk for free?"


    _________________
    "It's all part of the plan."
    "What is the plan?"
    "I kind of make the plan up as I go."
    "That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."
    avatar
    Psioncy

    Posts : 6483
    Join date : 2010-05-02

    Re: Review Jerk!

    Post  Psioncy on Sat Jul 05, 2014 2:11 am

    Now I'm thinking about taking on a regular GF.  Asian Chinese is even ok.

    As long as she speaks English reasonably well and has a pussy I don't care.

    She should be intelligent enough to engage in interesting conversation as well.

    Or not. Just the pussy is enough actually.


    _________________
    "It's all part of the plan."
    "What is the plan?"
    "I kind of make the plan up as I go."
    "That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."
    avatar
    Psioncy

    Posts : 6483
    Join date : 2010-05-02

    Re: Review Jerk!

    Post  Psioncy on Sat Jul 05, 2014 2:29 am

    I'll talk a little bit about the one I love.

    She is my favorite, obviously.

    When she walked into my door, I knew she'd never want to leave.

    Lovers forever, face to face.

    My city of mountains, stay with me stay.

    I need you to love me, I need you today~!


    _________________
    "It's all part of the plan."
    "What is the plan?"
    "I kind of make the plan up as I go."
    "That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."
    avatar
    Psioncy

    Posts : 6483
    Join date : 2010-05-02

    Re: Review Jerk!

    Post  Psioncy on Sat Jul 05, 2014 4:54 am

    03:53:02

    add me because I love you.

    It will be not that lhat ln g befreoe I am inside you.


    _________________
    "It's all part of the plan."
    "What is the plan?"
    "I kind of make the plan up as I go."
    "That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."
    avatar
    Psioncy

    Posts : 6483
    Join date : 2010-05-02

    Re: Review Jerk!

    Post  Psioncy on Sat Jul 05, 2014 4:56 am

    I will be inside you quickly when I see you.

    I promise!


    _________________
    "It's all part of the plan."
    "What is the plan?"
    "I kind of make the plan up as I go."
    "That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."
    avatar
    Psioncy

    Posts : 6483
    Join date : 2010-05-02

    Re: Review Jerk!

    Post  Psioncy on Sat Aug 30, 2014 2:32 am

    Review jerk numbers are uncountable.

    Surprisingly, my ex-gf does not stand out. But that's a different thing, called "love".

    Yeah, the sex was good too.

    I'm talking aobut what *really* got you off.

    There is one, and she's not the one anyone would suspect, who really did it for me. If I review jerk, it's usually just her.

    Like, not to be too graphic, but my hand first touching her pussy.

    I'd known her for a while too. And when she let me fuck her, omg, it was magic.

    As a GF though, I would never want her. Even now, alone and GFless, I'd prefer to that.

    But sex-wise.... OMG!


    _________________
    "It's all part of the plan."
    "What is the plan?"
    "I kind of make the plan up as I go."
    "That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."
    avatar
    Psioncy

    Posts : 6483
    Join date : 2010-05-02

    Re: Review Jerk!

    Post  Psioncy on Sat Aug 30, 2014 2:36 am

    That's funny isn't it?

    Even as my favorite sex partner, as a GF I would not choose her. Cuz I don't like her mouth.

    That makes sense when you think about things in the context of a relationship.

    About my love, well, that sex was really good. Not the absolute best but good, but moreover, I loved her.


    It wasn't really about sex.

    In Conclusion: Sex is the best part of love, but it's far from the only thing.


    _________________
    "It's all part of the plan."
    "What is the plan?"
    "I kind of make the plan up as I go."
    "That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."
    avatar
    Psioncy

    Posts : 6483
    Join date : 2010-05-02

    Re: Review Jerk!

    Post  Psioncy on Sat Aug 30, 2014 2:42 am

    It's funny. When I think sex, I always think it's the best sex of my life.

    I guess I'm easily satisfied.


    That's not to say there were some women I did not like sex with. There were.

    But usually, I'm crazy about it.

    Sex. Sex and love. They are the same, yet they are also greatly different.

    I've had sex with a lot of womwn, but love.... love I've only found once.


    _________________
    "It's all part of the plan."
    "What is the plan?"
    "I kind of make the plan up as I go."
    "That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."

    The Great Splendini

    Posts : 5167
    Join date : 2012-01-30

    Re: Review Jerk!

    Post  The Great Splendini on Sat Aug 30, 2014 10:37 am

    hey sciency,

    you're going through an awful lot of trouble to hide the fact that you're gay.

    come out of the closet.

    we won't judge you.


      Current date/time is Thu Oct 19, 2017 10:42 pm