Laid Bare!

Radar indicates Female approaching...

Psioncy

Radar indicates Female approaching...

Post  Psioncy on Sat Jul 19, 2014 7:13 am

In fact I do have a GF.  Well her situation is complex, but she will come to stay with me in about a week.

I haven't seen her since...... ?

Shit, it had to be before x-mas.  So at least 6-8 monthes.

Anyway, she will come here in about a week and we will spend some time together.

By which I mean fucking her incessantly.

I've been holding out for this one longer than I've ever held out for any girl though, so that's that.  She's getting fucked for 3 weeks straight.

She will like it too.  Twisted Evil

Last edited by Psioncy on Sun Jul 20, 2014 10:07 am; edited 1 time in total

"That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."
    Psioncy

Re: Radar indicates Female approaching...

Post  Psioncy on Sat Jul 19, 2014 7:24 am

I even told her you know "Don't even bother wearing your panties".

Cuz they will just get ripped the fuck off every hour.  It's a waste of good lingerie money.

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Sat Jul 19, 2014 8:47 pm

OMG I can't fucking wait a week. I'm just gonna fuck her and fuck her until her brains leak out.

She knows what she is in for too.  Twisted Evil 

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Sat Jul 19, 2014 8:51 pm

She is really a lucky girl.

She is gonna get fucked at least 4-9 times a day.

She won't even have to get dressed at all. Just stay in the bed all the time.

JackyChanSucksDick

Post  JackyChanSucksDick on Mon Jul 21, 2014 8:41 pm

Sciency, you don't have a Chinese gf.

Even if you did, do you still consider it something to brag about, with all the years, and all the loser drunken alcoholic English teachers you have met (who are well above your status now by the way, as they actually teach and work) and seen sixty year olds pulling fairly decent local girls on a fairly regular basis?