Laid Bare!

Dumbfuckingest FaceBook Posts...

Psioncy

Dumbfuckingest FaceBook Posts...

Post  Psioncy on Fri Nov 06, 2015 1:10 pm

Once or twice a day I log onto FB to check for messages and scroll through the e-swill of birdbrained corny memes and putrid platitudes that infest the place, a daily odyssey into the depths of human inanity if you will.

I'm creating this thread to post the creme-de-la-crap of the most ultra-retarded FB jizzsquirts I encounter.  

Try not lose your lunch over this one.  Although to a thinking mind this might appear as parody of the cheesiest of FB tinsel, it's not. Actual real people are propagating this meme with complete dumbfucking sincerity:

"That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."

The Great Splendini

Re: Dumbfuckingest FaceBook Posts...

Post  The Great Splendini on Fri Nov 06, 2015 7:06 pm

the most painful tears are the ones you're going to shed
    when i smack you around bitch

i don't use facebook.

this kind of forum is inherently superior because when you use your real name you have to watch what you say.
    employers can look you up on there and you'd never get hired anywhere if you post the shit you post here on there.

i could never grasp why people would want to post info about themselves online anyway.
    Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Sat Nov 07, 2015 3:01 am

Oh yeah, we live in a day and age when people lose their job after posting an off color comment.  There's one guy who I listen to all the time for years, but he's a raving PC nazi who goes after everyone *personally* when they express a view counter to his PC narrative.  Bare in mind, this guy is a minor celebrity with wealth, tracking down the employers of common paycheck-to-mouth folks, getting them fired and soforth.  And there are loads of these PC nazis on the net, just waiting to F up someone's life this way.