Re: 01JAN2016 New Podcast:

Post  Psioncy on Sat Jan 02, 2016 2:19 pm

Ok. Nanoo. Nanoo.

"That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."
    Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Sun Jan 03, 2016 2:19 am

I trimmed it down a bit. I can't believe I got it created and published in that state at all.

It was a fkn mess though. I had theme music blaring over the entire intro, so I just deleted it all. There was also a lot of dead air and stuff. I gave it the once over with the editor, a little better now.

The Great Splendini

Post  The Great Splendini on Sun Jan 03, 2016 10:24 am

the little box is not appearing anymore.

can you fix that?

and yeah, it's 45 minutes so i'll get around to it but i'm busy now.

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Sun Jan 03, 2016 10:54 am

Yeah, well, it's mostly me just being drunk and calling everyone pussies. I get kinda long-winded on the sauce.

If you are just getting code on the page, goto "Profile" on the top the screen, then make sure enable HTML and BBC code are checked yes.

It could also be that it's being blocked by the Great Firewall.

Outraged!

Post  Outraged! on Sun Jan 03, 2016 4:47 pm

This site should be banned. I registered here only to express my disgust. I have never in my life heard anything as offensive as the above podcast by "psioncy." He packs in more racism and bigotry into a half hour that I would have thought possible. His diatribe is nothing but filth from beginning to end. Along with alcoholism, drugs, violence, and profanity, we are treated to anti asian, black, and homosexual epithets, with a strong dose of misogyny thrown in for good measure. The nicest thing I can say is that he has depravity down to an art form. I only hope this is some sort of parody, because if it's not, it's clear that there is not one redeeming quality of this filthy degenerate. Truly vile!

eggraid

Post  eggraid on Sun Jan 03, 2016 8:11 pm