Laid Bare!

SK Podcast 16JAN16: Here's to you, mfkr!

Psioncy

SK Podcast 16JAN16: Here's to you, mfkr!

Post  Psioncy on Sat Jan 16, 2016 1:15 pm

Sorry, don't know what I'm doing kinda drunk
    ;

"That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."
    Psioncy

Re: SK Podcast 16JAN16: Here's to you, mfkr!

Post  Psioncy on Sat Jan 16, 2016 11:00 pm

This podcast *is* happening. I made like 5 minutes of drunken retardshit last night apparently, but it was all fucked up sideways so I'm gonna drink some more later and try again.

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Mon Jan 18, 2016 1:12 am

The Great Splendini

Post  The Great Splendini on Mon Jan 18, 2016 1:17 pm

haha, clearing the air.

what a joke.

regarding politics, here's a quote from Tom Robbins. Ever hear of him? he's a WRITER.

"Of course, as long as there were willing followers, there would be exploitive leaders. And there would be willing followers until humanity reached that philosophical plateau where it recognized that its great mission in life had nothing to do with any struggle between classes, races, nations, or ideologies, but was, rather, a personal quest to enlarge the soul, liberate the spirit, and light up the brain. On that quest, politics was simply a roadblock of stentorian baboons."

-- Tom Robbins, Skinny Legs and All
    Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Tue Jan 19, 2016 2:21 am

Here's another idea.  Why do you tattoo that bullshit on the inside of your ASS WHERE IT BELONGS.

That way you'll always be able to see it.

Giving me some baloney about how personal growth and knowledge of current events are somehow mutually exclusive.  Rolling Eyes