Laid Bare!

To all you naysayers...

Psioncy

To all you naysayers...

Post  Psioncy on Wed Jul 27, 2016 6:16 am

Go suck one.

This is the dawning of the new age of Psioncy.

All hail the great and glorious *me*!

"That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."

eggraid

Re: To all you naysayers...

Post  eggraid on Wed Jul 27, 2016 7:08 am

Right. I ju got home from a mental hospital. after having beaten two guys up.
    One had a concussion and other nearly lost his eyes while being drowned in a river, while his buddy was out. Really , i think i wasnt able of doing any of this. I mean stomping some's head with the intent of killing someone, im tryin deal with this still. But i i did do it. So thats what ive been into. Wondering who the fuck i am. I Was just so flabberglabbasted about their reaction reacted. They continuosly mocked be indoors. I waited for them and there it happened. So ive been traumatized for a several days. Glad my ego is somewhat intact!
    Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Wed Jul 27, 2016 12:33 pm

Holy F-ing fuck, Eggraid!

That's hardcore.

You sound drunk... you couldn't've hurt em too badly or you'd be in a cell right now, so don't sweat it too much.

Still... two opponents... that's impressive.  I mean it looks easy in a movie or whatever, but when you are facing two dudes at once, it really takes some skill or something.

Violence won't solve anything, dude.  Well, it's the solution to almost everything going on in the world except that for me personally I'd rather focus on the poon.

I'm sitting in New York JFK Airport waiting on my flight back to Asia...

So rest assured, if you want to slather SK with half coherent drunken posts, you won't be alone for at it for long.

I got your back, bud!

(Not in real life tho.  In real life i don't want to drink with you cuz you seriously sound like some kinda fkn psychopath.)

eggraid

Post  eggraid on Wed Jul 27, 2016 2:41 pm