Laid Bare!


    Customer complaints on Sciency

    Share
    avatar
    The Angel of God

    Posts : 2397
    Join date : 2016-09-27

    Re: Customer complaints on Sciency

    Post  The Angel of God on Sat Nov 12, 2016 11:04 am

    That's so extremely gay I'm not even go to respond to it.

    Butts are for pooping, not for fucking.  *Try* to understand this concept.

    (Also please stop pooping in your sink and learn to use a toilet.)

    I hope God strikes you down for this, you sodomite.
    avatar
    The Angel of God

    Posts : 2397
    Join date : 2016-09-27

    Re: Customer complaints on Sciency

    Post  The Angel of God on Sat Nov 12, 2016 11:21 am

    Nevermind.  

    Disregard my last posting.  Just go get f-ed up the A and then poop the semen back out into your kitchen sink.

    I know this is the Swedish way.  I am going to respect your culture and not try to change it.  

    "Buttholes need to be stretched," as you say.  Pls make this your national motto.

    eggraid

    Posts : 547
    Join date : 2014-07-17

    Re: Customer complaints on Sciency

    Post  eggraid on Sat Nov 12, 2016 4:55 pm

    Do you know what this is sciency? It's a bidé. It's something they use in france. Couldn't be bothered to google it. But that's what you're using.
    https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/3/35/Bidet_weiss.jpg/800px-Bidet_weiss.jpg

    Good thing to threaten with god there. American white-trash in a nutshell. You must've voted for both trump and bush.

    You ARE a bisexual sciency. You need to stop hating on gays and get yourself an assfuck grandeur.

    The Great Splendini

    Posts : 5171
    Join date : 2012-01-30

    Re: Customer complaints on Sciency

    Post  The Great Splendini on Sat Nov 12, 2016 11:26 pm

    The Angel of God wrote:

    I hope God strikes you down for this, you sodomite.

    you don't really think like that, do you?


    eggraid

    Posts : 547
    Join date : 2014-07-17

    Re: Customer complaints on Sciency

    Post  eggraid on Sun Nov 13, 2016 1:00 am

    The Great Splendini wrote:
    The Angel of God wrote:

    I hope God strikes you down for this, you sodomite.

    you don't really think like that, do you?


    sciencty is praying to god, watch out

    The Great Splendini

    Posts : 5171
    Join date : 2012-01-30

    Re: Customer complaints on Sciency

    Post  The Great Splendini on Sun Nov 13, 2016 1:55 am

    God should shove a fucking lightning bolt up Sciency's ass.

    I'll bet any money Sciency prayed for Trump to win.


    The Great Splendini

    Posts : 5171
    Join date : 2012-01-30

    Re: Customer complaints on Sciency

    Post  The Great Splendini on Sun Nov 13, 2016 1:55 am

    God should shove a fucking lightning bolt up Sciency's ass.

    I'll bet any money Sciency prayed for Trump to win.
    avatar
    The Angel of God

    Posts : 2397
    Join date : 2016-09-27

    Re: Customer complaints on Sciency

    Post  The Angel of God on Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:42 am

    I don't pray about Trump.  I don't know why I pray at all.  God just tells me to keep doing what I'm doing.  I mean, I know what's he up to, he wants me to figure it all out for myself rather than do it for me.  I was put on a strange and difficult path, because I have a certain role to fill.

    Anyway, prayer is humility, which I need because my mind goes on these ridiculous ego trips, then I wind up passed out drunk and robbed on sidewalk somewhere.  That's not good for me.   I know I shouldn't drink, but it's my ego telling me I can.  So God is teaching me some humility, and that is how He is helping me.  I chose the left hand path, because I have to learn everything the hard way.  So maybe God is helping me.  But I don't sit there and pray for stuff like Trump to win or money or harm to anyone or anything like that.  I pray for forgiveness and guidance.
    avatar
    The Angel of God

    Posts : 2397
    Join date : 2016-09-27

    Re: Customer complaints on Sciency

    Post  The Angel of God on Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:50 am

    I've also lightened up a lot on the bigotry.  My mindset really has become more liberal.  The Biblical God is very anti-gay (and orders them to be put to death.)  But I'm getting know a different God, who is not so strictly attached to that doctrine.  For my part, I really don't care if people want to be gay.  Do whatever makes you happy.  But I've got Eggraid telling me to go get buttraped in every other thread, so I said some shit.  

    People say all kinds of fucked up stuff around here, yet I seem to be the only ever held to account.   Rolling Eyes

    Pi just called on God to strike me down with a thunderbolt.  Why is ok for him to say that, but so terribly bad of me to say the same thing to Eggraid, huh?

    The Great Splendini

    Posts : 5171
    Join date : 2012-01-30

    Re: Customer complaints on Sciency

    Post  The Great Splendini on Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:57 am

    because you threatened eggraid with god taking down sodomites.

    so i was mocking you.

    yeah we already know the god of the bible wants gay people dead. we got that memo.



    avatar
    The Angel of God

    Posts : 2397
    Join date : 2016-09-27

    Re: Customer complaints on Sciency

    Post  The Angel of God on Sun Nov 13, 2016 5:48 am

    You are one snarky, flaming little hypocrite, you know that right?

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 18, 2017 1:28 am