Laid Bare!

Am you white?

Psioncy

Am you white?

Post  Psioncy on Sat Oct 21, 2017 11:27 am

Sweden is lost cause. Sry Eggroll.

I'm talking to the OTHER white nations now. Those that still remember their forefathers.

"That's not really a plan then."
    "Okay, so it's not a plan. Look, I'm not good with plans."

The Great Splendini

Re: Am you white?

Post  The Great Splendini on Sat Oct 21, 2017 10:05 pm

there are so many white trash hillbillies here that I really don't care about immigrants.

i'd rather come into contact with a well-behaved foreigner than one of these savage local hicks.

at least immigrants have been out of their country, which makes them a bit more wordly.

most locals are total and utter fucking hicks who have never left their back yards and are small-minded idiots.

sweden will survive.

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Sun Oct 22, 2017 12:32 am

Sweden ain't gonna survive offin' no ABBA albums. Who even has a phonograph player no more?

You SOB.

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Sun Oct 22, 2017 12:34 am

Y'all be wearing hijabs with open assflaps for all the buttraping you'll be taking from them there sand niggars you RSVPed into your cuntry.

Bunch of pussy ass gayboy pansy faggots, all y'all.  Fuck you.  Faggots.

eggraid

Post  eggraid on Wed Oct 25, 2017 12:45 pm

Are you gonna talk about rapestats again sciency,
    Last rime we did, i made 5 min source-check and then began avoiding the subject, by copping-out and trying to ignore the thread altogether.

Psioncy

Post  Psioncy on Thu Oct 26, 2017 10:58 am