Laid Bare!

crime of defamation

silkywave3

crime of defamation

Post  silkywave3 on Sun May 30, 2010 10:21 pm

I checked online just now, all foreigners live in china are ruled by chinese laws except you have diplomatic immunity.

So if there is one slander RB to be a racist and result in RB's departure, we can collect the proofs and sue the criminal. He should face the punishment justly.

To have someone leave a country is not a joke. It is very serious crime of defamation. He must make up what RB gets unfairly.

But I am not sure how long will the criminal to be sentenced into prison.

RB, please consult your embassy, I wish I can help about this case. And as a former lawyer, I think you know how to solve this. let's act! Collect any proof and save them correctly till use them in court! I personally still have some proofs of bad things and racist opinions from the criminal gang(both on TBJ and BJS) in my computer.

Don't let the evil ones get away with murder. Both china and RB need to expel the criminal gang out of china mainland. If not, they will do harm to other innocent ones.

I think it is worthy to fight for your reputation/dignity because both things are the top 1 important thing for a human being living in the society.

I'v warned the criminal gang that they were walking towards illegal way. Now they commit a crime as expected. I think they are too naive to think laws are jokes -- even in china.

Only if you dare to fight, a corrupt provincial governor or an enterprise CEO can be kicked off stage, not to mention a foreigner with some GuanXi connections with policemen. Don't be scared off by their panache

BigFatFailure

Re: crime of defamation

Post  BigFatFailure on Sun May 30, 2010 10:47 pm

This post proves you know nothing about China's laws and how things work, you uneducated fucking swine

No one slandered or defamed RB....you can't sue shit....no one is going to "make up what RB gets unfairly"....RB has no reputation or dignity

Capiche?